Welcome to my blogworld!

I am a back to school mama who has two beautiful kids, a 3 yr old boy and a 1 yr old girl.  I started this blog to rant and rave about how I survive as a parent.  Before I had kids I worked in accounting and now I have decided to go back to school to get a BS in Accounting (Bachelor in Science, I know what you were thinking!)  So between homework and study sessions, attending classes, taking care of my kids, cleaning to maintain a spotless house (ha ha), and taking care of 5 out of 100 to dos on my list, I will write so I don’t go crazy. 

Thanks for stopping by and I hope you enjoy reading my life in the toy lane!

3 Comments

  1. That other Amy. said,

    November 9, 2011 at 10:36 pm

    Good for you!! I’ll be a regular stalker.

  2. JAGWAH said,

    November 10, 2011 at 3:36 am

    Very Interesting!


Leave a comment